Autograph Foundation

I am the kind of person who does not like to wear a lot of make up. If I do use foundations it needs to feel very light on my skin. If I do wear mascara it needs to be of a very high quality! (and so on..)

The previous foundation I had was from Clinique. Although a very good product that lasted for about 3-4 months (probably even more  as I use very little foundation) I decided that I should try something else, less expensive.

securedownload (20)

I’ve recently read that Autograph has a very good line of make up so I decided to give it a try! Ohh and how happy was I to see that they had some products reduced !! (even better especially when you just want to give it a try)

securedownload (22)

I bought an Ivory Autograph Foundations for £5.00 (original price £12.00) As soon as I came home tried the product and to be honest I am amazed of how well it blends into my skin! My face has such a matte finish which I simply love. (actually I have a quite uneven skin tone, unfortunately). Anyway, I do recommend this products as it is not expensive at all and seems to be of a good quality!

securedownload (23)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

